DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAIPUR Kavi Sammelan Competition (for III – V) 2023-24

Results

Class	Position	Winner	House
III	First	Vriddhi Bhardwaj (III-C)	Pragyan
	Second	Shourya Shadija (III-F)	Pratap
	Third	Avaneesh Abhinav Shitoot (III-B)	Prabal
IV	First	Rushank Rai (IV-F)	Pratap
	Second	Eshika Meena (IV-B)	Prabal
	Third	Saatvik Agrawal (IV-E)	Pragyan
V	First	Arnav Dev Shukla (V-D)	Pragati
	Second	Jeshna Maini (V-H)	Prabal
	Third	Harshvardhan Sachdev (V-B)	Pratap